Regional Sales Managers

ASIA
(Australia, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam)
Jerry Goh

Asia Sales Manager   
Penang Office
Tel: +6012 452 9066
E-mail: jerry.goh@ametek.com

CANADA
Taylor Smith   
Regional Sales Manager
Middleboro Office
Tel: +1 508-946-6200 ext. 7119
Cell: +1 508-807-2815
E-mail: taylor.smith@ametek.com

CARIBBEAN & LATIN AMERICA
Fred Curren  
Technical Sales Manager
Chandler Office
Tel: +1 800-528-7411 ext. 1678
Cell: +1 602-281-1678
E-mail: fred.curren@ametek.com

CHINA & HONG KONG
Forrest Qiu  
National Sales & Service Manager
ACES Guangzhou Office
Tel: +86 20 83634768
Cell: +86 180-0221-0972
E-mail: forrest.qiu@ametek.com

Jerry Zhu 
Sales Manager
ACES Guangzhou Office
Cell: +86 180-1198-7281
E-mail: jerry.zhu@ametek.com

Lena Li  
Regional Sales Manager - North China
ACES Beijing Office
Cell: +86 130-1126-6264
E-mail: lena.li@ametek.com

Jony Li  
Sales Engineer
ACES Beijing Office
Cell: +86 131-2031-1593
E-mail: jony.li@ametek.com

Kevin Yang  
Sales Engineer
ACES Shanghai Office
Cell: +86 135-0186-4660
E-mail: kevin.yang@ametek.com

Cheney Wu  
Sales Engineer
ACES Shanghai Office
Cell: +86 137-0173-2467
E-mail: cheney.wu@ametek.com

EUROPE & AFRICA
Simon Sullivan  
European Sales Manager
Harlow Office (UK)
Tel: +01279 451774
E-mail: simon.sullivan@ametek.com

GERMANY
Serkan Duyar 
National Sales Manager
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 151 46154205
E-mail: serkan.duyar@ametek.com

Dennis Brinkwirth 
Regional Sales Manager
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 172 3852265
E-mail: dennis.brinkwirth@ametek.com

Oender Palo
 
Regional Sales Manager - South Germany
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 171 6217725
E-mail: oender.palo@ametek.com

Andreas Mueller 
Sales Engineer
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 171 1490111
E-mail: andreas.mueller@ametek.com

INDIA & MIDDLE EAST
Guarav Anand  
National Sales Manager - India & Middle East
Dehli Office
Tel: +91 11 66180836
Cell: +91 9560401157
E-mail: gaurav.anand@ametek.com

Rajendra Parkar  
Regional Process Sales Manager
Mumbai Office
Tel: +91 7045455199
E-mail: rajendra.parkar@ametek.com

Jigar Joshi  
Area Sales Manager
New Dehli Office
Tel: +91 22 61968238
Cell: +91 8657 538606
E-mail: jigar.joshi@ametek.com

SWITZERLAND
Oender Palo 
Regional Sales Manager - South Germany
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 171 6217725
E-mail: oender.palo@ametek.com

UNITED STATES - EAST
(AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV)
Taylor Smith   
Regional Sales Manager
Middleboro Office
Tel: +1 508-946-6200
Cell: +1 508-807-2815
E-mail: taylor.smith@ametek.com

UNITED STATES - WEST
(AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY)
Madeleine Zerbe
  
Regional Sales Manager
Middleboro Office
Tel: +1 508-946-6200
Cell: +1 508-807-2828
E-mail: madeleine.zerbe@ametek.com