Skip to content

Regional Sales Managers

ASIA
Arunee Chaitan
Regional Sales Manager
(Cambodia, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam,Thailand)
AMETEK (Thailand) Co., Ltd. (Head Office)
89/45, Moo 15, Enterprise Park, Bangna-Trad Road, Tambol Bangkaew
Amphur Bangplee, Samutprakarn Province 10540, Thailand
Mobile: +66 (0) 83 820 5872
E-mail: arunee.chaitan@ametek.com

Jerry Goh
Asia Sales Manager   
(Australia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan)
Penang Office
Tel: +6012 452 9066
E-mail: jerry.goh@ametek.com

CANADA
Taylor Smith   
Regional Sales Manager
Middleboro Office
Tel: +1 508-946-6200 ext. 7119
Cell: + 508-807-2815
E-mail: taylor.smith@ametek.com

CARIBBEAN & LATIN AMERICA
Fred Curren  
Technical Sales Manager
Chandler Office
Tel: +1 800-528-7411 ext. 1678
Cell: +1 602-281-1678
E-mail: fred.curren@ametek.com

CHINA & HONG KONG
Forrest Qiu  
National Sales & Service Manager
ACES Guangzhou Office
Tel: +86 20 83634768
Cell: +86 180-0221-0972
E-mail: forrest.qiu@ametek.com

Jerry Zhu 
Sales Manager
(CQ, GD, GX, GZ, HI, HK, HN, MC, SC, YN)
ACES Guangzhou Office
Cell: +86 180-1198-7281
E-mail: jerry.zhu@ametek.com

Lena Li  
Regional Sales Manager - North China
(BJ, HE, HL, NM, JL, LN, SX, TJ)
ACES Beijing Office
Cell: +86 130-1126-6264
E-mail: lena.li@ametek.com

Jony Li  
Sales Engineer
(GS, HA, NX, QH, SN, SD, XZ, XJ)
ACES Beijing Office
Cell: +86 131-2031-1593
E-mail: jony.li@ametek.com

Kevin Yang  
Sales Engineer
(AH, HB, JS, SH)
ACES Shanghai Office
Cell: +86 135-0186-4660
E-mail: kevin.yang@ametek.com

Cheney Wu  
Sales Engineer
(FJ, JX, SH, ZJ)
ACES Shanghai Office
Cell: +86 137-0173-2467
E-mail: cheney.wu@ametek.com

EUROPE & AFRICA
Simon Sullivan  
European Sales Manager
Harlow Office (UK)
Tel: +01279 451774
E-mail: simon.sullivan@ametek.com

GERMANY
Serkan Duyar 
National Sales Manager
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 151 46154205
E-mail: serkan.duyar@ametek.com

Dennis Brinkwirth 
Regional Sales Manager
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 172 3852265
E-mail: dennis.brinkwirth@ametek.com

Oender Palo
 
Regional Sales Manager - South Germany
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 171 6217725
E-mail: oender.palo@ametek.com

Andreas Mueller 
Sales Engineer
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 171 1490111
E-mail: andreas.mueller@ametek.com

INDIA & MIDDLE EAST
Guarav Anand  
National Sales Manager - India & Middle East
New Dehli Office
Cell: +91 95604 01157
E-mail: gaurav.anand@ametek.com

Rajendra Parkar  
Regional Sales Manager & Product Expert
Mumbai Office
Cell: +91 70454 55199
E-mail: rajendra.parkar@ametek.com

Jigar Joshi  
Area Sales Manager - West & Central India
Mumbai Office
Cell: +91 86575 38606
E-mail: jigar.joshi@ametek.com

Shravan Hegde
Area Sales Manager - South & East India
Bangalore Office
Cell: +91 90199 07762
E-mail: shravan.hegde@ametek.com

SWITZERLAND
Oender Palo 
Regional Sales Manager - South Germany
Hadamar-Steinbach Office
Tel: +49 6433 9145 4900
Cell: +49 171 6217725
E-mail: oender.palo@ametek.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Arthur Lam 
Sales Engineer - UK
Instrumentation & Speciality Controls Division
AMETEK (GB) Limited t/a Brookfield

Tel: +44 1279/451774
E-mail: 
arthur.lam@ametek.com

UNITED STATES - EAST
(AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV)
Taylor Smith   
Regional Sales Manager
Middleboro Office
Tel: +1 508-946-6200
Cell: +1 508-807-2815
E-mail: taylor.smith@ametek.com

UNITED STATES - WEST
(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY)
Madeleine Zerbe
  
Regional Sales Manager
Middleboro Office
Tel: +1 508-946-6200
Cell: +1 508-807-2828
E-mail: madeleine.zerbe@ametek.com