Skip to content

Brookfield Offices

Regional sales
  • DEUTSCHLAND +


    AMETEK GmbH / B.U. Brookfield
    Oberweyerer Str. 21
    65589 Hadamar-Steinbach
    Deutschland

    Telefonnummer Verkaufsadministratoren: +49 6433-9145-4900
    E-Mail Verkaufsadministratoren: Brookfield.de@ametek.com

    Für Schweizer Kunden:
    E-Mail Verkaufsadministratoren: Brookfield.ch@ametek.com

    Telefonnummer Service Techniker: +49 6433-9145-4901
    E-Mail Service Techniker: Brookfield-service.de@ametek.com

    Telefonnummer Technik Support: +49 6433-9145-4900
    E-Mail Technik Support: Brookfield-support.de@ametek.com

    Ihre Kontaktpersonen: Carsten Wagester & Sven Osburg
     
  • VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH +


    AMETEK GB LTD T/A Brookfield
    Brookfield Technical Centre, Stadium Way
    Harlow, Essex, CM19 5GX
    Tel.: 01279-451774
    E-Mail (Vertrieb): uk-har.sales@ametek.com
    E-Mail (Kundendienst): uk-har.service@ametek.com
  • INDIA +


    AMETEK Instruments India Pvt. Ltd.
    207-208, A Wing, 215 Atrium,
    Andheri Kurla Road,
    Behind Hotel Courtyard Marriot,
    Andheri(East), Mumbai - 400059

    AMETEK Instruments India Pvt. Ltd.

    Divyasree NR Enclave, 4th Floor, Block A, Plot No. 1, EPIP Industrial Area,
    Whitefield, Banglore
    560066 Karnataka, India
    Tel: (91) 11/6618-0800
    Fax: (91) 11/6618-0836

    E-mail (Sales): brookfield-india.sales@ametek.com
    E-mail (Service): brookfield-india.service@ametek.com

    For any information on the services we provide, please contact:
    Meghraj Desai
    Regional Service Manager – India & Middle East
    Tel: +91 6361401727
    Email: meghraj.desai@ametek.com

    Dr. Phalguni Naik
    Manager – Lab and Application Support
    Tel: +91 6361402614
    Email: phalguni.naik@ametek.com
  • USA – Hauptsitz +


    AMETEK Brookfield
    11 Commerce Blvd.
    Middleboro, MA 02346 USA
    Telefon: (508) 946-6200
    Fax: (508) 946-6262
    E-Mail (Vertrieb): ma-mid.sales@ametek.com
    E-Mail (Kundendienst): ma-mid.service@ametek.com
  • CHINA +


    AMETEK Commercial Enterprise (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    Room 810 Dongbao Plaza,No.767 East
    Dongfeng Road,Guangzhou,China (510600)
    Tel.: 86-20-8363 4768
    Fax: 86-20-8363 3701
    E-Mail (Vertrieb): brookfield-china.sales@ametek.com
    E-Mail (Kundendienst): brookfield-china.service@ametek.com
  • THAILAND CoE OFFICE +


    AMETEK (Thailand) Co., Ltd
    Bhiraj Tower at Bitec, 23rd Floor
    Sukhumvit Road, Bangna, Bangna
    Bangkok 10260 Thailand
    Tel : +66(0)83 820 5872
    Fax: +66 (0)2 012 7501
    Email (Sales): brookfield-thailand.sales@ametek.com
    Email (Service): brookfield-thailand.service@ametek.com


    Regional Sales Managers

    Bitte wenden Sie sich für E-Commerce Kundenservice-Fragen an Frau Nupur Singhania.


  • AFRICA +


    AMETEK Brookfield Africa
    58 Maple Street
    Pomona
    Kempton Park
    Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa 1619
    Tel: +27 76 560 9463
    Email (Sales): manju.naicker@ametek.com